Home > College, General, Personal > Why My Posts Have Been Erratic Lately

Why My Posts Have Been Erratic Lately

I try to push myself to post at least once per day, usually. Unfortunately, finals are fast approaching, and time for blogging and video games gets squelched between going to work, studying for classes, getting adequate sleep, and (attempting to stay consistent in) going to class. That said, you’ll have to forgive me if the blog gets a little sporadic now and then. Rest assured, I am trying. 🙂

In any case, tomorrow I’ll be heading out to Park Place mall tomorrow to window-shop, pick up some manga, and overall just have one last shopping hurrah before I retreat back to northern Arizona no-man’s-land for the winter.

  1. December 14, 2009 at 5:38 PM

    For those interested, that manga trip never happened.

    ;_;

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

