Home > Uncategorized > Game #3 is on its Way

Game #3 is on its Way

An intriguing game from a franchise I’ve heard many, many good things about but never tried myself.

Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor
Platform: Nintendo DS
Released: June 23, 2009
Developer: Atlus
Publisher: Atlus

This one looks to be fun. It’s been given numerous glowing reviews, but so was Chinatown Wars, and it didn’t impress me nearly as much as I thought it should.

Tomorrow, I’m feeling inspired to do a write-up about the recruiters at Navy Recruiting Station Saguaro Valley. I’m heading over there tomorrow since my recruiter’s calling me in. I’m hoping he’s not going to ask me to do an Initial Fitness Assessment yet, because I am not nearly ready for one. In any case, look forward to that. I’ll have another thing tonight about the Patriots-Saints game. Win or lose, it should be high drama and good football between two of the best teams in the NFL.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 2, 2009 at 6:50 PM

    For shits and giggles:

    真女神転生

    Or so the box on the Wikipedia article I found said.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

